Passive Income As A Developer: HOW? ($2000/Month Or More!)

https://youtu.be/PBgoiQXZsrg

► Get My BEST-SELLING Book, The Complete Software Developer’s Career Guide For FREE ◄
https://simpleprogrammer.com/yt/career-guide-free

► SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL ◄
If You want to become a successful software developer, you need to be around a community that empowers you. Subscribe to Simple Programmer:
http://bit.ly/subscribesimpleprogrammer

► THE COMPLETE SOFTWARE DEVELOPER’S CAREER GUIDE ◄
Get #1 bestselling book, The Complete Software Developer’s Career Guide https://simpleprogrammer.com/careerguide-yt

► Passive Income As A Developer: HOW? ($2000/Month Or More!) ◄

A lot of developers dream about earning money and increasing their overall income. While there are a lot of alternatives nowadays for complementing your income, passive income is definitely the one that still gets the spotlight.

Passive income could be defined as ” income resulting from cash flow received on a regular basis, requiring minimal to no effort by the recipient to maintain it.”

While there are a lot of different ways to make passive income, as a developer you have some exclusive ways.

Wanna know how to make passive income as a developer?

Watch this video and find out!

The Millionaire Fastlane: https://simpleprogrammer.com/millionaire-fastlane
Rich Dad Poor Dad: https://simpleprogrammer.com/richdad
Soft Skills: https://simpleprogrammer.com/softskills

► BUY “TRUST THE PROCESS” SHIRT ◄
Buy “Trust The Process” Shirt and remember this powerful concept that can literally transform your life:
https://store.simpleprogrammer.com/

► SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER ◄
This is the best way to have the BEST programming career tips delivered to your inbox, simple and easy.
http://simpleprogrammer.com/email

► LINKS YOU MIGHT LIKE ◄
Simple Programmer Website: http://simpleprogrammer.com/
PATREON PAGE: https://www.patreon.com/simpleprogrammer
How To Market Yourself Course: http://simpleprogrammer.com/howtomarketyourself
10 Steps To Learn Anything Quickly Course: http://simpleprogrammer.com/10stepstolearn
Soft Skills Book: http://simpleprogrammer.com/softskills
FREE Blogging Course: http://simpleprogrammer.com/blog-course
Buy Simple Programmer SHIRT: https://store.simpleprogrammer.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SimpleProgrammer
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jsonmez
Coaching Services: https://simpleprogrammer.com/coaching-services/

If you have a question, email me at john@simpleprogrammer.com
https://youtu.be/PBgoiQXZsrg

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *